If you would like to delete your Headspace account altogether, you can do so here. If you are not logged in, please log in to your account before visiting that link.
Just below all of your profile information, you will see these two options. To delete your account simply select the option, DELETE ACCOUNT.
Please note: deleting your account will also delete all associated data
If you have an active subscription, you must cancel the renewal before deleting your account. You can learn how to do that here.
If you have any trouble doing this, we can do it for you. Just send a quick message to email@example.com.