For security purposes, our system logs you out after 24 hours of inactivity. This is so that someone else cannot get into your account if you accidentally leave it open on a more public computer.
You may also be automatically logged out if you log in on a different device.
Just be sure to remember your password!
Need more help? Email Help@headspace.com.