Yes, but it is only the Family plan owner who will be able to delete someone from the Family plan.
To remove a member from your Family plan, please follow these steps:
- Visit https://www.headspace.com/family/manage
- Click the "X" button to the right of your family member's email address
Upon doing so, the family member who has been deleted will receive an email confirming this cancelation of their subscription access.
Doing so also opens the spot for a new family member to be added.
Need more help? Email us at email@example.com.