For now, nothing changes. You can continue using Headspace just as you do today, with the same account and access to the Headspace app, content, and services. There is no action you need to take.
For now, nothing changes. You can continue using Headspace just as you do today, with the same account and access to the Headspace app, content, and services. There is no action you need to take.