You can access and share your Guest Pass from the bottom of your Profile section in the Headspace app.
After activating your Guest Pass, your friend or family member will create a Headspace account and enter their payment details. After 30 days, they will be billed for their Headspace Annual subscription.
You can share your Guest Pass as many times as you’d like and anyone can use your Guest Pass, as long as they aren’t an existing Headspace subscriber or if they have used a Headspace free trial in the past.
Need more help? Email us at email@example.com.