Yes. As an employee of the sponsor organization, you have the ability to remove someone from the Family Plan. To do this, please follow these steps:
- Visit https://www.headspace.com/family/manage
- Click the "X" button to the right of your family member's email address
Upon doing so, the family member who has been deleted will receive an email confirming this cancelation of their premium access. Their app will be reverted to the free version of Headspace, but they will not lose any of their meditation stats or journey data.
If you need further assistance, please contact teamsupport@headspace.com