To request deletion of your account, please email our team at help@headspace.com. We'll take care of your request and confirm once it's been completed.
If you delete your account while enrolled in Headspace ACCESS, this will also end your enrollment in the CMS ACCESS program, and CMS will be notified. If you'd rather stay enrolled but stop using the app under this benefit, consider leaving the program instead of deleting your account.